Piazza Vibes

Sat, 1 May 2021

 to 

Sun, 29 Aug 2021

Whether you’re treating the family to brunch, catching up with friends over drinks, or enjoying a hearty meal with your amore, you can look forward to live performances from some of our finest, local talents such as Christian Heath, Grant Tregellas, Jacques Mouton, Jack Atlantic, Jody Meyhew and Wikus Botma.

So why not make a reservation at any one of our restaurants on the Piazza today.

Covid-19 regulations and protocols apply.

Audiences will not be permitted to gather in front of the stage.

Entertainment is strictly offered to Piazza diners only.

Dates Times Artists
Saturday, 1 May 2021 12h00 - 15h00 Grant Tregallas
Sunday, 2 May 2021 12h00 - 15h00 Christian Heath
Saturday, 8 May 2021 12h00 - 15h00 Christian Heath
Sunday, 9 May 2021 12h00 - 15h00 Wikus Botma
Saturday, 15 May 2021 12h00 - 15h00 Jody Meyhem
Sunday, 16 May 2021 12h00 - 15h00 Jacques Mouton
Saturday, 22 May 2-21 12h00 - 15h00 Christian Heath
Sunday, 23 May 2021 12h00 – 15h00 Wikus Botma
Saturday, 29 May 2021 12h00 - 15h00 Jody Meyhem
Sunday, 30 May 2021 12h00 – 15h00 Jack Atlantic
Saturday, 5 June 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 6 June 2021 12h00 – 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 12 June 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 13 June 2021 12h00 – 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 19 June 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 20 June 2021 12h00 – 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 26 June 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 27 June 2021 12h00 – 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 3 July 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 4 July 2021 12h00 – 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 10 July 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 11 July 2021 12h00 – 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 17 July 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 18 July 2021 12h00 – 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 24 July 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 25 July 2021 12h00 – 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 31 July 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 1 August 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 7 August 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 8 August 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 14 August 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 15 August 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 21 August 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 22 August 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Saturday, 28 August 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
Sunday, 29 August 2021 12h00 - 15h00 To be announced
  1. Piazza vibes will be taking place every Saturday and Sunday from 1 May to 29 August 2021.
  2. Live entertainment is subject to weather conditions
  3. Covid-19 regulations and protocols apply.
  4. Audiences will not be permitted to gather in front of the stage.
  5. Entertainment is strictly offered to Piazza diners only.

WINNERS KNOW WHEN TO STOP

Tsogo Sun Gaming proudly supports the National Responsible Gambling Programme. Winners know when to stop. Only persons 18 years and older are permitted to gamble. National problem gambling counselling toll-free helpline 0800 006 008. Tsogo Sun Gaming casinos are licensed casinos.

Copyright © 2021 Tsogo Sun Gaming. All rights reserved

Gauteng
Kwazulu-Natal
Western Cape
Mpumalanga
Eastern Cape
Freestate