Our Latest Events

What's On

All the latest information about Casino Gaming Promotions, Theatre shows and Events at Montecasino

Sun, 12 Dec 2021

 to 

Sun, 12 Dec 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021

 to 

Sun, 19 Dec 2021

Wednesday Quiz Night event banner at Texan Wing Bar, Montecasino

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

 to 

Wed, 29 Dec 2021

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

 to 

Wed, 5 Jan 2022

Thu, 4 Nov 2021

 to 

Sat, 29 Jan 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

 to 

Sun, 13 Feb 2022

Sun, 13 Feb 2022

 to 

Sun, 13 Feb 2022

Sat, 31 Jul 2021

 to 

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

 to 

Sun, 31 Jul 2022

Our Montecasino Rewards Programme aims to reward our members each chance we get. No frills, no fuss – just relevant benefits that you can actually use!

WINNERS KNOW WHEN TO STOP

Tsogo Sun Gaming proudly supports the National Responsible Gambling Programme. Winners know when to stop. Only persons 18 years and older are permitted to gamble. National problem gambling counselling toll-free helpline 0800 006 008. Tsogo Sun Gaming casinos are licensed casinos.

Copyright © 2021 Tsogo Sun Gaming. All rights reserved

Gauteng
Kwazulu-Natal
Western Cape
Mpumalanga
Eastern Cape
Free State